Our FE/HE Institutions

The Education Chaplaincy Development Officer supports the work of further and higher education chaplaincy. Where chaplaincies have not been established the officer works with colleges across the Diocese to build links with local faith communities and to ensure that students and staff of all faiths are valued and supported within the college environment.

The Board supports those working and studying in the colleges and universities and particularly the work of chaplains through its Further and Higher Education Committee.

Explore here how the Church of England supports and works within further and higher education nationally.

Further Education Colleges

Higher Education Institutions

Three of the University's six specialist Arts Colleges fall within the Diocese of Southwark. These are: